Offers/What’s On

Keep up to date with the offers, promotions and events at the Harpur Centre.

Christmas Opening Times

BLACK FRIDAY
Friday 29th November  8am – 6pm

LATE NIGHT THURSDAY
Thursday 28th November  9am – 8pm
Thursday 5th December   9am – 8pm
Thursday 12th December  9am – 8pm

EXTENDED OPENING TIMES
Saturday 14th December  8am – 6pm
Wednesday 18th December  8am – 8pm
Thursday 19th December  8am – 8pm
Friday 20th December  8am – 8pm
Saturday 21st December  8am – 6pm
Monday 23rd December  8am – 8pm
Christmas Eve  8am – 5pm
Christmas Day  CLOSED
Boxing Day 9am – 6pm
Friday 27th December  9am – 6pm
Saturday 28th December  9am – 6pm
New Year’s Eve  9am – 5pm
New Year’s Day  CLOSED

Enjoy FREE parking after 6pm every late night and all day on Sundays in our basement car park.

* Some stores may differ from the opening times noted so please check with your preferred store directly.