Offers/What’s On

Keep up to date with the offers, promotions and events at the Harpur Centre.

Santa’s Grotto Opening Times

Meet Santa in his Grotto, receive a special gift on entry and enjoy the chance to buy a photo from Event-Photos with the main man himself.

Saturday 30th November 

 

10am – 5pm

 

Sunday 1st December   

 

 10am – 3pm

 

Saturday 7th December

 

10am – 5pm

 

Sunday 8th December

 

 10am – 3pm

 

Saturday 14th December

 

10am – 5pm

 

Sunday 15th December

 

 10am – 3pm

 

Thursday 19th December

Late Night Shopping

10am – 5pm

 

Friday 20th December

Late Night Shopping

10am – 5pm

 

Saturday 21st December 

Late Night Shopping

10am – 5pm

 

Sunday 22nd December

 

 10am – 3pm

 

Monday 23rd December

 

10am – 5pm

 

Christmas Eve

 

 10am – 3pm

 

 

GROTTO PRICES
GET 20% OFF your visit to Santa’s Grotto with the code: HC1

1 Child £4.00 (£3.20 20% off)
2 Children £7.50 (£6.00 20% off)
3 Children £10.00 (£8.00 20%)
4 Children £13.50 (£10.80 20%)